Launch

Innovation

nexdev decoration nexdev decoration nexdev hero mask

If we were to define innovation in a simple and general way, we could talk about a “New Solution” that is adapted to a specific context, implemented and that contributes to value generation.

Innovation does not only involve the creation of a new good or process (e. g. manufacturing). Innovation is also involved in organisational methods, internal processes and is an integral part of the company’s culture.

Measuring to improve

Because it is impossible to improve something that has not been measured, a diagnosis of the situation is essential. What is your need, what is your capacity for innovation, what is the maturity of your processes? We can help you answer these questions and support you in a roadmap specifically designed for you!

Strategic support

From the idea to the final product, from the desire to change the way things are done in the company to effective improvement, it is important to use a complete innovation process in a systematic way, integrating at least value, benefits and a sense of urgency. Idea management, evaluation, conceptualization, planning, testing, dissemination, etc. We put our expertise at your disposal, in order to support you at each step of the process.

Innovation in all its forms

  • Research and Development
  • Protection of intellectual property
  • Commercialization
  • Financing solutions

These elements are essential in the field of innovation. Specialized resources can help you obtain tax credits, venture capital, research through the many research centres and universities, as well as commercialization support. We work to build trust with stakeholders who can help you achieve your goals and actively work to create the necessary links between companies and specialized resources.

Submit your project

  • Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: pdf, xlsx, docx.
    Accepted formats: PDF, XLSX, DOCX • Limit of 3 files • 5MB maximum

For more information, please contact

Développer

Innovation

nexdev decoration nexdev decoration nexdev hero mask

S’il fallait définir l’innovation de manière simple et générale, nous pourrions parler de « Solution nouvelle » que l’on adapte à un contexte spécifique, que l’on met en oeuvre et qui contribue à la génération de valeur.

L’innovation ne touche pas uniquement à la création d’un nouveau bien ou d’un nouveau procédé (de fabrication par exemple). Elle intervient également dans les méthodes organisationnelles, les processus internes, et fait partie intégrante de la culture d’entreprise.

Mesurer pour s'améliorer

Parce qu’il est impossible d’améliorer quelque chose qui n’a pas été mesuré, un diagnostic de la situation est indispensable. Quel est votre besoin, quelle est votre capacité d’innovation, quelle est la maturité de vos processus? Nous pouvons vous aider à répondre à ces questions et ainsi vous accompagner dans un plan de route spécifiquement conçu pour vous!

Accompagnement stratégique

De l’idée au produit final, de la volonté de changer les façons de procéder dans l’entreprise à l’amélioration effective, il est important d’utiliser un processus complet d’innovation de façon systématique, intégrant au minimum valeur, bénéfices et sens de l’urgence. Gestion des idées, évaluation, conceptualisation, planification, tests, diffusion, etc. Nous mettons notre expertise à votre disposition, afin de vous accompagnez à chaque étape du processus.

L'innovation dans tous ses états

  • Recherche et Développement
  • Protection de la propriété intellectuelle
  • Commercialisation
  • Solutions de financement

Ces éléments sont des incontournables dans le domaine de l’innovation. Des ressources spécialisées peuvent vous aider, tant à l’obtention de crédits d’impôt, en financement à risque, en recherche via les nombreux centres de recherche alentour et les universités, qu’en soutien à la commercialisation. Nous œuvrons à établir des liens de confiance avec les intervenants qui peuvent vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs et travaillons activement à créer les liens nécessaires entre les entreprises et les ressources spécialisées.

Déposez votre projet

  • Drop files here or
    Accepted file types: pdf, xlsx, docx.
    Formats acceptés : PDF, XLSX, DOCX • Limite de 3 fichiers • 5MB maximum

Pour plus d’information, veuillez contacter: